Seratones New Vinyl Thursday

It’s Seratones New Vinyl Thursday. Check out this week’s new vinyl arrivals:

2 Chainz – Based on a T.R.U. Story

Andrew Hill – Point Of Departure (180 Gram Vinyl, Deluxe Edition)

Archie Shepp – Fire Music

Art Ensemble of Chicago – We Are On The Edge (Limited Edition, Expanded Version)

AC/DC – Back in Black (Remastered)

Bruce Springsteen – Greatest Hits (Gatefold LP Jacket, 150 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert)

Caroline Spence – Spades & Roses

Charles Mingus – The Black Saint And The Sinner Lady

Cigarettes After Sex – Cigarettes After Sex (Digital Download Card)

Denzel Curry – ZUU

The Doors – The Doors (180 Gram Vinyl, Reissue)

Earl Sweatshirt – Some Rap Songs (150 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert)

Esther Rose – You Made It This Far (Digital Download Card)

Ghost Funk Orchestra – A Song For Paul (Gold, Limited Edition)

Herbie Hancock – Takin’ Off

Horace Silver – Further Explorations

Jason Hawk Harris – Love & The Dark (180 Gram Vinyl, Digital Download Card)

Jay Som – Anak Ko (180 Gram Vinyl, Colored Vinyl, Digital Download Card)

Julius Hemphill – Raw Materials & Residuals (With CD)

Jimi Hendrix – Are You Experienced

Kamaal Williams – Return

Kansas – Monolith (Audiophile, Colored Vinyl, Red, Orange, Limited Edition)

Kashmere Stage Band – Texas Thunder Soul 1968-1974 (Digital Download Card)

LCD Soundsystem – Sound of Silver

The Legendary Pink Dots – Angel In The Detail

Mac DeMarco – Rock & Roll Night Club

Masta Ace Inc – Slaughtahouse [Explicit Content] (Gatefold LP Jacket)

My Chemical Romance – Black Parade Is Dead

My Morning Jacket – Z (Bonus Track, With CD)

Michael Jackson – Thriller (Gatefold LP Jacket)

Nina Simone – It Is Finished

Tom Petty – Greatest Hits

Queen – Greatest Hits I

Regrettes – How Do You Love

Robert Randolph & the Family Band – Brighter Days (Colored Vinyl, Purple)

Sea and Cake – Biz (Colored Vinyl)

Seaside Lovers – Memories In Beach House (Clear Vinyl, Poster)

Seratones – Power (Limited Edition, Clear Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Sonny Rollins – Saxophone Colossus

Soundtrack – The Nightmare Before Christmas (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)(Picture Disc Vinyl LP)

Spirit Adrift – Divided By Darkness

Sunny War – Shell Of A Girl (Pink, Limited Edition, Indie Exclusive)

Tanya Tucker – While I’m Livin’

Thomas Newman – Tolkien (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)(Gold, Black, Limited Edition, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Tame Impala – Innerspeaker

Tyler, The Creator – Goblin (MP3 Download)

Various – Pacific Breeze: Japanese City Pop AOR & Boogie 1976-1986 / Various

Wee – You Can Fly On My Aeroplane

Upcoming Events:

Mike McCoy presents Mike McCoy’s Trompe L’oeil Q & A Jam. Friday, August 23rd, 6:30 PM. RSVP and more info HERE.

Don’t miss Fixation, Jocko & True Self on Tuesday, August 27th from 6:30 – 9PM hosted by Shuttlecock Music Magazine. RSVP to the Event on Facebook HERE!

Thanks for checking out the Seratones New Vinyl Thursday list!

We add new titles to our clearance new vinyl selection regularly. All titles are priced at cost or way BELOW! Brand NEW vinyl starting at $5! Come get some great NEW vinyl at the lowest prices ANYWHERE!

We have official Vinyl Underground at 7th Heaven shirts! Come in today and pick one up. They are available in all sizes (Small- 2XL!)

Please follow our very active Facebook and Instagram accounts to stay up on all the vinyl news.

Thanks for reading this week’s Seratones New Vinyl Thursday post! Mention that you did before you check out and we will take 20% off of ANY one item in the store! Offer good through 08/28/19.

Enjoy the music and we will see you soon. Your loving Vinyl Underground at 7th Heaven staff:

Sherman, Gordon, Daniel, Dylan, David, Jonathan, Dionna, and Heather.

#TheVinylUndergroundKC #WeAreLocal #YourNeighborhoodMusicStore #NewVinylThursday