Samantha Fish New Vinyl Thursday

It’s Samantha Fish New Vinyl Thursday! Check out all of this week’s new vinyl arrivals:

Ari Lennox – Shea Butter Baby

Alabama Shakes – Boys and Girls (Bonus Tracks, Digital Download Card)

The Allman Brothers Band – Allman Brothers Band (180 Gram Vinyl)

Beach Bunny – Prom Queen / Crybaby

Brittany Howard – Jaime (Colored Vinyl, Limited Edition, Indie Exclusive)

Beyoncé – Lemonade (180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket, Colored Vinyl, Yellow, Download Insert)

Beastie Boys – Hello Nasty (Bonus Tracks, Remastered)

Bob Marley & the Wailers – Legend (180 Gram Vinyl, Special Edition, Reissue)

The Cardigans – First Band On The Moon (180 Gram Vinyl)

Childish Gambino – Camp

Chvrches – Love Is Dead (Clear Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Christone “Kingfish” Ingram – Kingfish

Charlie Parker and Dizzy Gillespie – Bird & Diz

Chelsea Wolfe – Birth Of Violence (Red Colored Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Chrissie Hynde & The Valve Bone Woe Ensemble – Valve Bone Woe

Dexter Gordon – Clubhouse (180 Gram Vinyl)

David Bowie & Trevor Jones – Labyrinth

David Bowie – The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust

Dr. Dre – Chronic

Etta James – Miss Etta James & Etta Sings Standards

The Fall – I Am Kurious Oranj

Hiss Golden Messenger – Terms Of Surrender (indie Exclusive) (Clear Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket, Indie Exclusive, Digital Download Card)

Josh Rouse – Dressed Up Like Nebraska (180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket)

Jay Som – Anak Ko (180 Gram Vinyl, Colored Vinyl, Digital Download Card)

Kashmere Stage Band – Texas Thunder Soul 1968-1974 (Digital Download Card)

Kanye West – College Dropout

Kobra & Lotus – Evolution

Liam Gallagher – Why Me Why Not (Indie Exclusive)

Meg & Dia – Happysad (Indie Exclusive)

Melvins – Maggot & The Bootlicker

Miles Davis – Rubberband

New Order – Brotherhood


OutKast – Atliens

Portishead – Dummy

Prodigy – Music for the Jilted Generation

Prince – 4ever (4 LP box set)

Prodigy – Music for the Jilted Generation

Robbie Robertson – Sinematic (180 Gram Vinyl)

Seratones – Power (Limited Edition, Clear Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Samantha Fish -Kill Or Be Kind

Snoop Dogg – Doggfather

Tyler The Creator – Goblin

Twen – Awestruck (Clear Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

UGK – Ridin Dirty

Various Artists – The Vinyl Detective (180gm Vinyl)

Various – Medium: Paranormal Field Recordings & Compositions 1901-2017

XTC – Black Sea (200 Gram Vinyl)

Thanks for checking out the Samantha Fish New Vinyl Thursday list!

We add new titles to our clearance new vinyl selection regularly. All titles are priced at cost or way BELOW! Brand NEW vinyl starting at $5! Come get some great NEW vinyl at the lowest prices ANYWHERE!

We have official Vinyl Underground at 7th Heaven shirts! Come in today and pick one up. They are available in all sizes (Small- 2XL!)

Please follow our very active Facebook and Instagram accounts to stay up on all the vinyl news.

Thanks for reading this week’s Samantha Fish New Vinyl Thursday post! Mention that you did before you check out and we will take 20% off of ANY one item in the store! Offer good through 09/25/19.

Enjoy the music and we will see you soon. Your loving Vinyl Underground at 7th Heaven staff:

Sherman, Gordon, Daniel, Dylan, David, Jonathan, Dionna, and Heather.

#TheVinylUndergroundKC #WeAreLocal #YourNeighborhoodMusicStore #NewVinylThursday