Rap Attack 21 at 7th Heaven!

7th Heaven’s Rap Attack 21 is here! Check out the new music out this Friday, Feb. 17th.


I Decided is the fourth studio album by rapper Big Sean released on GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings. The album, which is a concept album, centers around the idea of rebirth. It features guest appearances from Eminem, Jeremih, Migos, The-Dream, Jhené Aiko/Twenty88, Flint Chozen Choir and Starrah. Production on the album was handled by a variety of record producers, such as Metro Boomin, Tre Pounds, DJ Mustard, WondaGurl among others.


The highly anticipated album from rap legend Fat Joe and his crew member and Love & Hip Hop: New York star Remy Ma. Plata O Plomo features the multi-platinum single, “All The Way Up“. The album features assistance from The Dream, Seven Streeter, BJ the Chicago Kid, Ty Dolla Sign, Kent Jones and others!


Eleven-time Grammy nominee Charlie Wilson is set to release his 8th Studio album this Friday titled In It To Win It. It will include features from Snoop Dogg, Wiz Khalifa, Robin Thicke, Lalah Hathaway and more with T.I. featured on the lead single “I’m Blessed.” Wilson has also announced more dates for his In It To Win It Tour with special guests Fantasia, Johnny Gill and Solero including Mar. 16 at the Sprint Center in Kansas City!


No Favors is the debut album by June Onna Beat. June is one of the most in demand producers and a up and coming artist due to break into the rap world! June delivers 11 tracks, including a slew of guest appearances from Mozzy, Lil Blood, Lil Goofy, Remedy, Young Mezzy, RBC Bugzy, Salty, Ronald Mack, and more!

Thanks for reading 7th Heaven’s Rap Attack 21. For up to the minute news about our music department make sure you like, follow, subscribe and share our active Facebook page. Thank you for your support!

#7thHeavenKC #WeAreLocal #RapAttack