Panic! New Vinyl Thursday

It’s Panic! New Vinyl Thursday! Check out all of this week’s new vinyl arrivals:

2Pac – All Eyez on Me (4 LP)

Alex Lahey – I Love You Like A Brother (Yellow, Colored Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Anmlplnet – Fall Asleep

American Aquarium – Things Change

Anthrax – We’ve Come For You All


Alabama Shakes- Sound & Color

Bishop Briggs – Church of Scars

Boards of Canada – Tomorrow’s Harvest (Downloadable Bonus Tracks, 2PC)

Bruno Mars – 24k Magic (Digital Download Card)

The Cure – Mixed Up (180 Gram Vinyl, 2PC)

The Cure – Torn Down: Mixed Up Extras 2018 (180 Gram Vinyl, 2PC)

Dawes – Passwords (Indie Exclusive, Digital Download Card, 2PC)

Dio – Dream Evil (rsc 2018 Exclusive) (180 Gram Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Dio – Holy Diver (rsc 2018 Exclusive) (180 Gram Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Dio – Last In Line (rsc 2018 Exclusive) (180 Gram Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Dio – Lock Up The Wolves (rsc 2018 Exclusive) (180 Gram Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Dio – Sacred Heart (rsc 2018 Exclusive) (180 Gram Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Dio – Strange Highways (rsc 2018 Exclusive) (180 Gram Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Def Leppard – Vault: Def Leppard Greatest Hits (1980-1995) (2PC)

David Bowie – The Man Who Sold the World (180 Gram Vinyl)

Del tha Funkee Homosapien – I Wish My Brother George Was Here

Del the Funky Homosapien & Amp Live – Gate 13 (2PC)

Frank Zappa – Burnt Weeny Sandwich (180 Gram Vinyl)

Frank Sinatra – Ultimate Sinatra (180 Gram Vinyl, 2PC)

Glass Candy – B/ E/ A/ T/ B/ O/ X (Bubblegum Pink Vinyl Repress)

Hawkwind – Victim Of Sonic Attack! – London, December 30Th 1972 (Limited Edition, Gatefold LP Jacket, 2PC)

Insane Clown Posse – Beverly Kills 50187 (Picture Disc Vinyl LP)

Japanese Breakfast – Soft Sounds From Another Planet

Justice – Cross (2PC)

Kadhja Bonet – Childqueen (Indie Exclusive)

Kamasi Washington – Heaven & Earth (4PC)

King Crimson – Discipline (200 Gram Vinyl, Anniversary Edition)

Logic – The Incredible True Story (Deluxe Edition, 2PC)

Logic – Under Pressure (Deluxe Edition, 2PC)

Liz Phair – Whitechocolatespaceegg (2PC)

Michael Jackson – Thriller (Gatefold LP Jacket)


Nina Simone – Colpix Singles (Remastered, Mono Sound)

Nine Inch Nails – Bad Witch


Panic! at the Disco – A Fever You Can’t Sweat Out

Panic! At the Disco – Pray For The Wicked (Black, Digital Download Card)

The Rolling Stones – Exile on Main Street (2PC)

Soft Machine – The Soft Machine (Gold)

The Sisters of Mercy – Floodland

The Sisters of Mercy – First & Last & Always

The Sisters of Mercy – Vision Thing

Spacemen 3 – For All The F***ed-Up Children Of This World We Give You Spacemen 3

Spoon – Girls Can Tell (Reissue)

Sturgill Simpson – High Top Mountain

Tony Allen – Source

TLC – Crazysexycool

Tame Impala – Currents

Tower of Power – Soul Side Of Town (2PC)

Various Artists – Napoleon Dynamite (2PC)

Panic! New Vinyl Thursday has it all! Come get some new music. We are open until 9 pm.

Please follow our very active Facebook and Instagram accounts to stay up on all the vinyl news.

Turntables? We got ’em in every price range at the best prices anywhere- including the award winning U-Turn Orbit Plus!

Can’t quite afford that box set or U-Turn Orbit Plus turntable you have been eyeing? Bring us some records you don’t like anymore. Bring us the records in your Mom’s basement. Bring us the records in your Grammy’s attic. Just bring us some records. We will give you cash or 20% more in store credit. It’s a win win.

Thanks for reading this week’s Panic! New Vinyl Thursday blog post. Mention you did so before checking out and we will give you 20% off ANY one item through 6/27/18. We love ya!

Enjoy the music and we will see you soon. Your loving Vinyl Underground at 7th Heaven staff,

Sherman, Gordon, Daniel, Dylan, David, Jonathan, and Dionna.

#TheVinylUndergroundKC #WeAreLocal #YourNeighborhoodMusicStore #NewVinylThursday