Jazzy New Vinyl Thursday

It’s a Jazzy New Vinyl Thursday at The Vinyl Underground at 7th Heaven. Here’s all of this week’s new vinyl arrivals:

21 Savage – i am > i was (150 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert)

94 East – 94 East Featuring Prince

Albert Ayler – Recorded in Stockholm

Andrew Hill – Black Fire (180 Gram Vinyl)

Art Blakey – Roots & Herbs

Art Blakey – Free for All

Art Blakey – Soul

Art Blakey – Tough (180 Gram Vinyl)

Atmosfear – En Trance

Black Midi – Schlagenheim

Bruce Springsteen – Western Stars (Gatefold LP Jacket, 150 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert)

CARDI B – Invasion Of Privacy (Digital Download Card)

Denzel Curry – ZUU

Donald Byrd – Ethiopian Knights (180 Gram Vinyl)

Durand Jones & The Indications – American Love Call

Durand Jones & The Indications – Durand Jones & The Indications (Gatefold LP Jacket)

Edge of Daybreak – Eyes of Love

Erykah Badu – Baduizm

Filter – Title Of Record

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Bandana (150 Gram Vinyl)

Gregory Isaacs – Mr. Isaacs

Gary Clark Jr. – This Land

Hirokazu Tanaka & Keiichi Suzuki – Mother (Original Soundtrack) (Pink Vinyl)

Julius Hemphill – Dogon A.d. (Limited Edition, 200 Gram Vinyl)

Jay-Z – The Blueprint

Kids See Ghosts – Kids See Ghosts

Kanye West – My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (Limited Edition, Poster, 3PC)

Leon Bridges – Good Thing (180 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert)

Lee Morgan – Cornbread (180 Gram Vinyl)

Lee Morgan – Rumproller (180 Gram Vinyl)

Lee Morgan – Here’s Lee Morgan (Bonus Tracks)

Lightnin Hopkins – Mojo Hand (180 Gram Vinyl, Bonus Tracks, Remastered)

Lou Donaldson – Mr. Shing-A-Ling (180 Gram Vinyl)

Mac Miller – Swimming

Mac Miller – Blue Slide Park


Mac Miller – Watching Movies With The Sounds Off (Gatefold LP, Limited Edition, 2LP)

Otis Redding – Pain in My Heart

Of Monsters and Men – Fever Dream (Gatefold LP Jacket, Clear Vinyl)

Pixies – Wave of Mutilation: The Best of Pixies

Regrettes – How Do You Love

Ruts – Crack

Skepta – Ignorance Is Bliss

Spontaneous Overthrow – All About Money

Swallow the Sun – Songs From The North I, II & III (Re-issue 2019) (Black 5LP & Booklet in Slip)

Sam Cooke – The Best Of (140 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert)

Stray Cats – 40

Tower of Power – Soul Side Of Town (2PC)

The Trashmen – Surfin Bird: Very Best Of (180 Gram Vinyl)

Townes Van Zandt – Sky Blue (Colored Vinyl)

Various Artists – Light: On the South Side (With Book)

Various Artists – Switched-on Eugene

Young Jeezy – TM:103 Hustlerz Ambition

Thanks for checking out the Jazzy New Vinyl Thursday list!

We add new titles to our clearance new vinyl selection regularly. All titles are priced at cost or way BELOW! Brand NEW vinyl starting at $5! Come get some great NEW vinyl at the lowest prices ANYWHERE!

We have official Vinyl Underground at 7th Heaven shirts! Come in today and pick one up. They are available in all sizes (Small- 2XL!)

Please follow our very active Facebook and Instagram accounts to stay up on all the vinyl news.

Thanks for reading this week’s Jazzy New Vinyl Thursday post! Mention that you did before you check out and we will take 20% off of ANY one item in the store! Offer good through 08/14/19.

Enjoy the music and we will see you soon. Your loving Vinyl Underground at 7th Heaven staff:

Sherman, Gordon, Daniel, Dylan, David, Jonathan, Dionna, and Heather.

#TheVinylUndergroundKC #WeAreLocal #YourNeighborhoodMusicStore #NewVinylThursday