Flood New Vinyl Thursday

It’s Flood New Vinyl Thursday! Check out all of this week’s new vinyl arrivals:

2Pac – 2pacalypse Now

2Pac – All Eyez on Me

Adele – 25 (180 Gram Vinyl)

Blood Orange – Negro Swan

Big L – Lifestylez Ov Da Poor and Dangerous (Anniversary Edition)

Beastie Boys – Hello Nasty (Bonus Tracks, Remastered, 2PC)

Boygenius – Boygenius (Extended Play)

The Black Crowes – Amorica

Bob Marley & the Wailers – Legend (180 Gram Vinyl, Special Edition, Reissue)

Bruno Mars – 24k Magic (Digital Download Card)

Bishop Briggs – Church of Scars

CARDI B – Invasion Of Privacy (Digital Download Card)

Courtney Barnett & Kurt Vile – Lotta Sea Lice

Charles Bradley – Black Velvet (Digital Download Card)

Childish Gambino – Camp

Childish Gambino – “Awaken, My Love”

Childish Gambino – Because the Internet (2PC)

Chromeo – Head Over Heels (180 Gram Vinyl, Deluxe Edition, Digital Download Card)

Chromeo – Business Casual (Colored Vinyl)

Cecile Salvant McLorin – The Window

Cigarettes After Sex – Cigarettes After Sex (Digital Download Card)

Czarface – Czarface Meets Metal Face

David Bowie – The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars (180 Gram Vinyl)

Dr Octagon – Moosebumps: An Exploration Into Modern Day Horripilatio) (Gatefold LP Jacket, 2PC)

Def Leppard – Hysteria (180 Gram Vinyl)

Fleetwood Mac – Rumours

The Grateful Dead – American Beauty (180 Gram Vinyl)

Greta Van Fleet – Anthem Of The Peaceful Army

Glass Animals – Zaba

Green Day – Dookie (180 Gram Vinyl)

The Glands – Double Coda (Gatefold LP Jacket, 140 Gram Vinyl)

The Glands – Glands

The Glands – I Can See My House From Here (Colored Vinyl)

Herbie Hancock – Flood

Jimi Hendrix – Axis: Bold As Love (180 Gram Vinyl)

Jimi Hendrix – Are You Experienced

Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit – Live From The Ryman

Juliana Hatfield – Only Everything (180 Gram Vinyl, Colored Vinyl, Limited Edition)

Kendrick Lamar – To Pimp a Butterfly

King Gizzard and the Lizard Wizard – Gumboot Soup

Led Zeppelin – Led Zeppelin 2 (180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered)

The Mavericks – Hey Merry Christmas

Metallica – Garage Days Re-revisited (Colored Vinyl, Red, Orange, Indie Exclusive)

Metallica – Kill Em All (180 Gram Vinyl)

Metallica – Ride the Lightning (180 Gram Vinyl)

Michael Jackson – Thriller (Gatefold LP Jacket)


Michael Jackson- Bad

Madvillain – Madvillainy

Mumford & Sons – Babel

Mumford & Sons – Delta

Miles Davis – Bitches Brew

Miles Davis – Kind Of Blue (Mono Sound)

Morphine – Yes (Limited Edition, Gatefold LP Jacket, 180 Gram Vinyl, Expanded Version)

Mac Miller – Swimming

Neil Young – On The Beach

Neko Case – Blacklisted

Neutral Milk Hotel – In the Aeroplane Over the Sea (180 Gram Vinyl, Reissue)

Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats – Tearing At The Seams (180 Gram Vinyl)

N.W.A – Straight Outta Compton: 20th Anniversary Edition (Bonus Tracks)

Nas – Nasir (Gatefold LP Jacket)

The Notorious B.I.G. – Ready to Die

Nirvana – Nevermind

Prince – Sign O The Times

Prince – Purple Rain (180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered)

Pearl Jam – Ten (150 Gram Vinyl)

Portishead – Dummy

Pixies – Wave of Mutilation: The Best of Pixies

Queen – Greatest Hits (Remastered)

Queen – Jazz

R Kelly – The Essential R. Kelly

R.E.M. – Best Of R.E.M. At The BBC (Gatefold LP Jacket)

Rage Against the Machine – Battle of Los Angeles (180 Gram Vinyl)

The Shame – Songs Of Praise

Sade – The Best Of Sade (180 Gram Vinyl)

Snail Mail – Habit

Sturgill Simpson – Sailor’s Guide to Earth (Bonus CD, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Sturgill Simpson – High Top Mountain

The Talking Heads – Songs About Buildings & Food (180 Gram Vinyl)

Turnpike Troubadours – Goodbye Normal Street

Tyler, The Creator – Wolf

Tool – Opiate

Tool – Lateralus

Tom Petty – Greatest Hits

This Mortal Coil – Itll End In Tears

This Mortal Coil – Filigree & Shadow

This Mortal Coil – Blood

Twenty One Pilots – Vessel (Clear Vinyl, Digital Download Card)

Tyler Childers – Purgatory

Tame Impala – Currents

Various – Deadpool 2 (Original Soundtrack) (180 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert)

Wayne Shorter – EMANON (Boxed Set)

Flood New Vinyl Thursday is here! Come get some new music. We are open until 9 pm.

We also just added 100’s of new titles to our clearance new vinyl selection. All titles are priced at cost or BELOW! Brand NEW vinyl starting at $5! Come get some great NEW vinyl at the lowest prices ANYWHERE!

The new official Vinyl Underground at 7th Heaven shirts have arrived! Come in today and check them out. They are available in all sizes!

Please follow our very active Facebook and Instagram accounts to stay up on all the vinyl news.

Thanks for reading this week’s Flood New Vinyl Thursday post! Mention that you did before you check out and we will take 20% off of ANY one item in the store! Offer good through 01/09/19.

Enjoy the music and we will see you soon. Your loving Vinyl Underground at 7th Heaven staff:

Sherman, Gordon, Daniel, Dylan, David, Jonathan, and Dionna.

#TheVinylUndergroundKC #WeAreLocal #YourNeighborhoodMusicStore #NewVinylThursday