Dio New Vinyl Thursday

It’s a Dio New Vinyl Thursday! Check out this list of new vinyl arrivals:

Acid Mothers Temple & the Melting Paraiso – Astro Infinity Discotheque (2LP)

Allen Stone – Allen Stone

Anderson East – Encore (With CD, 2LP)

Amy Winehouse – Back to Black

Bad Brains – Bad Brains (Colors Available: Black / Yellow / Red) (Limited Edition)

Bad Brains – I Against I

Big Thief – Capacity (Digital Download Card)

Black Flag – Damaged

Black Flag – Everything Went Black

Black Flag – Jealous Again

Black Flag – Slip It in

Blind Melon – Soup (Gatefold LP Jacket, Limited Edition)

Bob Marley – Legend (180 Gram Vinyl, Special Edition, Reissue)

Beck – Odelay

Beck – Colors (Indie Only Colored Vinyl, Red)

Beck – Sea Change

The Beatles – Revolver (Mono, 180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered)

David Bowie & Trevor Jones – Labyrinth

David Bowie – Hunky Dory (2015 Remastered Version) (Limited Edition, Gold, Remastered, Indie Exclusive)

David Bowie – The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders from Mars (180 Gram Vinyl)

Dio – Holy Diver (Colored Vinyl, Red, Remastered- Rhino’s Start Your Ear Off Right 2018 Exclusive)

Dio – Last In Line (Rhino’s Start Your Ear Off Right 2018 Exclusive, Blue Colored Vinyl, Remastered)

Dirty Heads – Swim Team

Dixie Chicks – Wide Open Spaces (Gatefold LP Jacket)

Dr. Dre – Chronic

Fleetwood Mac – Greatest Hits

Fleetwood Mac – Rumours

First Touch X Bybo Funk – Stardust (Extended Play)

The Ghost – Meliora (Picture Disc Vinyl LP)

J Mascis – Several Shades of Why (Colored Vinyl)

Khalid – American Teen (Gatefold LP Jacket, Download Insert, 2LP)

Kendrick Lamar – Damn. (2LP)

Kendrick Lamar – Good Kid, M.A.A.D City (2LP)

Lana Del Rey – Lust For Life (2LP)

Led Zeppelin – Led Zeppelin 1 (180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered)

Leonard Cohen – You Want It Darker (180 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert)

Michael Giacchino – Ratatouille Original Soundtrack (180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered, 2LP)

Mulatu Astatke – Ethio Jazz

Notorious Big – Big Poppa (Rhino’s Start Your Ear Off Right 2018 Exclusive)

Nathaniel Rateliff – Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats

OutKast – Stankonia (2LP)

Otis Redding – Dock of the Bay (180 Gram Vinyl, Mono Sound)

Penguin Cafe – Union Cafe (Clear Vinyl, Indie Exclusive, 2LP)

Prince – 4ever (4LP)

Prince – Purple Rain (180 Gram Vinyl, Remastered)

Prince – 1999 (180 Gram Vinyl, 2LP)

Ramones – Live at German Television: Musikladen Recording 78 (With DVD, 2LP)

Ryan Bingham – Ryan Bingham Live

The Strokes – Angles

Slim Harpo – The Original King Bee (200 Gram Vinyl)

Tom Petty – Greatest Hits (2LP)

Tyler The Creator – Flower Boy (Gatefold LP Jacket, 150 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert, 2LP)

Townes Van Zandt – Live at the Old Quarter (180 Gram Vinyl)

Unknown Mortal Orchestra – Unknown Mortal Orchestra

Van Morrison – Astral Weeks (Clear Vinyl, 180 Gram Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

Willie Dixon – Catalyst

ZZ Top – Tres Hombres (Rhino’s Start Your Ear Off Right 2018 Exclusive)

Dio New Vinyl Thursday and so much more! Stop in today for some new music. We are open until 9 pm.

Yes, we have this sexy beast in stock and ready to go home with you! We also have red, blue, white and green. All are fully loaded with every option and a steal at $335. You can’t buy a better turntable for twice the money! Come talk to us about the U-Turn Audio Orbit Plus turntables- most of us have at least one at home.

Our eight foot long used new arrival bin is always changing. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram to see videos and updates on all the collections we get in every week.

Thanks for reading Dio New Vinyl Thursday! We appreciate it! Mention that you read it before checking out and we will give you 20% off any one item through 1/17/18.

Enjoy the music and and we will see you soon. Your loving Vinyl Underground at 7th Heaven staff,

Sherman, Gordon, Daniel, Dylan, David, Jonathan, and Dionna

#TheVinylUndergroundKC #WeAreLocal #NewVinylThursday #YourNeighborhoodMusic