David Dondero New Vinyl Thursday

It’s David Dondero New Vinyl Thursday at The Vinyl Underground at 7th Heaven! Check out this week’s list of new vinyl arrivals:

Alabama Shakes – Boys & Girls (Colored Vinyl, Pink, Blue)

Alabama Shakes – Sound & Color

Art Pepper – Art Pepper + Eleven: Modern Jazz Classics

Art Blakey – Buhaina’s Delight

Ari Lennox – Shea Butter Baby

Black Lips – Sing In A World That’s Falling Apart (Colored Vinyl, Red, Poster, Deluxe Edition, Indie Exclusive)

Blue Note All-Stars – Our Point Of View

Bob Dylan – Greatest Hits (150 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert)

Booker T & The MG’s – Complete Stax Singles Vol. 1 (1962-1967) (Gatefold LP Jacket, Limited Edition, Colored Vinyl, Blue)

Billie Eilish – Dont Smile At Me

Can – Tago Mago

Chick Corea – Now He Sings, Now He Sobs

David Bowie & Trevor Jones – Labyrinth (From the Original Soundtrack)

The Destroyer – Have We Met (Colored Vinyl, Green, Indie Exclusive)

Daniel Johnston – Fun

David Dondero – The Filter Bubble Blues (Black, Digital Download Card)

Florence + the Machine – How Big How Blue How Beautiful

From First to Last – Dear Diary, My Teen Angst Has A Body Count

Gil Scott-Heron – I’m New Here (Gatefold LP Jacket, Anniversary Edition, Expanded Version)

Gil Scott-Heron – We’re New Again – A Reimagining By Makaya Mccraven

Green Day – Father Of All (Colored Vinyl, Pink, Indie Exclusive)

Greta Van Fleet – Black Smoke Rising

Halsey – Manic

Idris Muhammad – Power Of Soul (Limited Edition, Yellow Colored Vinyl)

James Gang – James Gang Rides Again

Jeff Parker – Suite For Max Brown

Jimi Hendrix – Are You Experienced

John Moreland – Lp5 (Colored Vinyl, Yellow, Indie Exclusive)

Kanye West – 808’s & Heartbreak (Deluxe Edition, With CD, Collector’s Edition)

Kanye West – Late Registration

Khruangbin – Texas Sun EP (Colored Vinyl, Orange, Indie Exclusive)

The Legendary Shack Shakers – Live From Sun Studio

The Lone Bellow – Half Moon Light

The Lumineers – Cleopatra

Morphine – Cure for Pain (180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket)

Marcus King – El Dorado (180 Gram Vinyl)

Mac Miller – Best Day Ever

Moon Hooch – This Is Cave Music

N.W.A – Straight Outta Compton: 20th Anniversary Edition (Bonus Tracks)

Orville Peck – Pony

Railroad Earth – Last of the Outlaws

Rebelution – Peace of Mind

Robert Glasper – Black Radio

Robert Glasper – Fuck Yo Feelings

Sam Rivers – Fuchsia Swing Song

Scruffy the Cat – Tiny Days

System of a Down – Hypnotize (140 Gram Vinyl)

Tenacious D – Tenacious D (180 Gram Vinyl, Anniversary Edition, Digital Download Card)

Tyler The Creator – Igor (Gatefold LP Jacket, 150 Gram Vinyl)

Tame Impala – Lonerism


50% OFF – Cardi B – Gangsta Bitch Music Vol. 1 TODAY only- Thursday, February 6th!

Upcoming Events:

Alek Young / Tim Leland / Jeff Eiman – Saturday, March 14th – RSVP and get more info HERE!

Turntables! We got ’em. From starter tables to audiophile, and everything in between, we have you covered. We are honored to once again be carrying a full line up of the award winning, top of their class, made in America, U-turn Orbits! We have all the colors- including the high performance walnut and maple. Get here fast for best selections. They have stopped all wholesale orders until after the first of the year so there won’t be more before the holidays. Get yours today!

Thanks for checking out the  New Vinyl Thursday list!

We have official Vinyl Underground at 7th Heaven shirts in all sizes again- small to 3XL! Come in today and pick one up.

Please follow our very active Facebook and Instagram accounts to stay up on all the vinyl news.

Thanks for reading this week’s David Dondero New Vinyl Thursday post! Mention that you did before you check out and we will take 20% off of ANY one item in the store! Offer good through 2/12/20.

Enjoy the music and we will see you soon. Your loving Vinyl Underground at 7th Heaven staff:

Sherman, Gordon, Heather, Cat, Dylan, Daniel, Doyle, and Max

#TheVinylUndergroundKC #WeAreLocal #YourNeighborhoodMusicStore #NewVinylThursday