1999 New Vinyl Thursday

It’s 1999 New Vinyl Thursday at The Vinyl Underground at 7th Heaven! Check out this week’s list of new vinyl arrivals:

2Pac – All Eyez on Me

Arbee Stidham ‎– My Heart Belongs To You

Arthur “Big Boy” Crudup ‎– Give Me A 32-20

A Tribe Called Quest – Anthology

A Tribe Called Quest – Low End Theory

AC/DC – Back in Black

Big Mama Thornton And The Chicago Blues Band ‎– Big Mama The Queen At Monterey

Blind Gary Davis ‎– Harlem Street Singer

Blind Willie McTell ‎– Atlanta Twelve String

Boogie Down Productions ‎– Criminal Minded

Buddy Guy & Junior Wells ‎– Chicago Blues Festival 1964

Bruno Mars – 24k Magic

Billie Eilish – When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go? (Colored Vinyl)

Beck – Morning Phase

Bob Marley – Legend (180 Gram Vinyl, Special Edition, Reissue)

The Cramps ‎– Big Beat From Badsville

The Cramps ‎– Look Mom No Head!

The Cramps ‎– Rockinnreelininaucklandnewzealandxxx

Champion Jack Dupree ‎– Blues From The Gutter

Calvin Arsenia – La Sessions

Childish Gambino – Awaken My Love

Comet Is Coming – Death To The Planet

The Cure – The Greatest Hits

Dusty Springfield ‎– Dusty In Memphis

Danny Brown – Uknowhatimsayin (Digital Download Card)

Dave Matthews – Live At The Hollywood Bowl – September 10, 2018 (Boxed Set, Indie Exclusive, Oversize Item Split)

David Bowie & Trevor Jones – Labyrinth (From the Original Soundtrack)

Dinosaur Jr – Green Mind (Deluxe Edition, Gatefold LP Jacket, Colored Vinyl, Green, Expanded Version)

Erykah Badu – Baduizm

Fred McDowell ‎– Vol. 2

Fugees – The Score

Fleetwood Mac – Rumours

Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Bandana (150 Gram Vinyl)

The Flaming Lips – Soft Bulletin: Live At Red Rocks

Gorillaz – Gorillaz

Grateful Dead – Smiling On A Cloudy Day (Colored Vinyl, Indie Exclusive)

J.B. Hutto & The Hawks With Sunnyland Slim ‎– Hawk Squat

John Lee Hooker ‎– Boogie With John Lee Hooker

John Prine – In Spite Of Ourselves (Pink Colored Vinyl)

John Prine – Tree Of Forgiveness

Josh Ritter – Fever Breaks

Kanye West – College Dropout

Kanye West – Late Registration

Kanye West – 808’s & Heartbreak (Deluxe Edition, With CD, Collector’s Edition)

Kashmere Stage Band – Texas Thunder Soul 1968-1974

Kraftwerk – Computer World

Kraftwerk – Techno Pop

Lana Del Rey – NFR! (180 Gram Vinyl)

Lightnin’ Hopkins ‎– Walkin’ This Road By Myself

Lil Son Jackson ‎– Lil Son Jackson

Mance Lipscomb ‎– Texas Sharecropper And Songster

Mississippi Fred McDowell ‎– Delta Blues

Muddy Waters ‎– Folk Singer

Mac Miller – Blue Slide Park

Mac Miller – Swimming

Mac Miller – Watching Movies With The Sounds Off (Gatefold LP Jacket, Limited Edition)

Madvillain – Madvillainy

Michael Jackson – Bad (Picture Disc Vinyl LP)

Nirvana – Nevermind

N.W.A. – Straight Outta Compton: 20th Anniversary Edition (Bonus Tracks)

Nipsey Hussle – Victory Lap (Digital Download Card)

Otis Clay & Johnny Rawls ‎– Soul Brothers

Otis Rush ‎– Cold Day In Hell

Otis Rush – Mourning In The Morning (Gold Vinyl)

Pink Floyd – The Later Years (1987-2019) Highlights (Gatefold LP Jacket, 180 Gram Vinyl)

Pink Floyd – The Dark Side Of The Moon (180 Gram Vinyl)

Pink Floyd – Animals

Pink Floyd –  Wish You Were Here

Pixies – Beneath The Eyrie (Indie Exclusive)

Prince – 1999 (Remastered, 2LP Purple Vinyl)

Prince – 1999 (Deluxe Edition, Remastered, 4LP, 180g Vinyl)

Prince – 4ever

Queens of the Stone Age – Rated R

Queens of the Stone Age – Era Vulgaris (Bonus Track)

Queen – Greatest Hits I

Robert Johnson ‎– King Of The Delta Blues Singers Vol. II

Rudy Ray Moore ‎– The Rudy Ray Moore Christmas Album – Merry Christmas, Baby

Sex Pistols ‎– Sex, Anarchy & Rock N’ Roll Swindle

Slim Harpo ‎– The Original King Bee

Son House ‎– Father Of Folk Blues

Sam Cooke – The Best Of (140 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert)

Snoop Doggy Dogg – Doggystyle

Sylvia Striplin – Give Me Your Love

Slowdive – Souvlaki

Scott H. Biram – Sold Out to the Devil: A Collection of Gospel Cuts by the Rev. Scott H (White Vinyl, 180 Gram Vinyl)

T-Bone Walker ‎– The Truth

Tom Petty – Greatest Hits

Tool – Undertow (Re-Issue)

Tyler Childers – Country Squire (Large Item, Gatefold LP Jacket, 150 Gram Vinyl, Download Insert)

Various Artists – Many Faces Of Motley Crue (Red 180 Gram Vinyl, Gatefold LP Jacket, Limited Edition)

Willie Mabon And His Combo ‎– The Seventh Son

Wilco – Yankee Hotel Foxtrot

Wu-Tang Clan – Enter Wu-Tang


50% off Ed Sheeran’s ‎latest album “No.6 Collaborations” today Thursday, December 5th only!

Upcoming Events:

Dendrons (IL) / Chloe Jacobson / False Brother-  Saturday, December 7th- RSVP and more info HERE!

Birth Order/ Canyons / Abandoncy- Saturday, December 14th- RSVP and more info HERE!

Turntables! We got ’em. From starter tables to audiophile, and everything in between, we have you covered. We are honored to once again be carrying a full line up of the award winning, top of their class, made in America, U-turn Orbits! We have all the colors- including the high performance walnut and maple. Get here fast for best selections. They have stopped all wholesale orders until after the first of the year so there won’t be more before the holidays. Get yours today!

Thanks for checking out the 1999 New Vinyl Thursday list!

We have official Vinyl Underground at 7th Heaven shirts! Come in today and pick one up.

We add new titles to our clearance new vinyl selection regularly. All titles are priced at cost or way BELOW! Brand NEW vinyl starting at $5! Come get some great NEW vinyl at the lowest prices ANYWHERE!

Please follow our very active Facebook and Instagram accounts to stay up on all the vinyl news.

Thanks for reading this week’s 1999 New Vinyl Thursday post! Mention that you did before you check out and we will take 20% off of ANY one item in the store! Offer good through 12/11/19.

Enjoy the music and we will see you soon. Your loving Vinyl Underground at 7th Heaven staff:

Sherman, Gordon, Heather, Cat, Dylan, Daniel and Libby

#TheVinylUndergroundKC #WeAreLocal #YourNeighborhoodMusicStore #NewVinylThursday